Material Matters

by Thursday, May 17, 2018

Not materialism.....I'm talking the actual MATERIAL of your clothing. Comes ...

The Look – Mother’s Day 2018

by Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Mother's Day....one of my favorite days that I could never ...

Wear the Dress

by Thursday, April 12, 2018

I have a dress that I bought for a special ...

Jumpsuit into Spring

by Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Ladies, if there is one thing I am seeing ALOT ...

Red, White and Blue

by Saturday, March 17, 2018

Red, White and Blue! How perfect, right? No wonder these ...

Done Is Better Than Perfect

by Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Can we talk? About this exact phrase...."done is better than ...

Everyday Street Style

by Friday, March 2, 2018

Here's an everyday look I LOVE and think there is ...

Crunching The Numbers

by Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Well, this post is a bit behind schedule; but then ...

Black, Denim & Suede (Faux Suede That Is)

by Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Hey friends!! I got myself dressed in this black cold ...

Get In Uniform

by Monday, February 5, 2018

Wouldn't it be nice if you didn't have to decide what ...