Summer Snackin’

by Thursday, August 10, 2017

Show of hands from anyone who MAY have indulged in ...

Date Night In

by Wednesday, July 26, 2017

There are alot of different reasons why you and your ...

My LEAST Favorite Thing!

by Monday, July 24, 2017

You guys.....FOR REALZZZZ.....I cannot STAND spending time ironing!! Even though ...

New Shoes Anyone?

by Wednesday, July 19, 2017

I LOOOVVEEEE shoes!!!!! And with the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale still ...

Free People

by Monday, July 17, 2017

Oh how I love this brand and, full disclosure, have ...

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale!!

by Thursday, July 13, 2017

Hello my lovelies!! Well, this is my first year as ...

Go Bold

by Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Lately I've noticed that my wardrobe is very consistent with ...

Home

by Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Here is my road trip outfit! I chose something comfy, ...

Click Your Way to Style

by Monday, June 12, 2017

Maybe you have noticed that you spend alot of time ...

Summer Dresses

by Friday, May 26, 2017

Summer is the perfect opportunity to spend way more time ...