Navy + White Looks So Right

by Friday, May 5, 2017

Ohhh, my FAVE color to wear is Navy!!! It has ...

5 Days of Flatlays

by Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Last month I did this little thing I called #fivedaysofflatlays ...

Roll With It

by Friday, April 28, 2017

I'm not going to lie....I love a good cuff roll. ...

My Method Tip

by Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Hey friends!! I usually do a Style Tip Tuesday post ...

It’s My Birthday!

by Monday, April 24, 2017

Just like that, I'm 41!  Here's how we celebrated it: Wake ...

I Did It!

by Saturday, April 22, 2017

I'm so excited friends!! I actually figured out how to ...

Twelve Hundred Dollars

by Thursday, April 20, 2017

What would you do if someone handed you $1,200.00? It's ...

Ripped Jeans – Part 3 – Daytrippin’

by Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Here it is, look 3 of 3 for the Rag ...

Ripped Jeans – Part 2 – Effortless for Errands

by Tuesday, April 4, 2017

If you had a chance to read my first post ...

Muscle Memory…..

by Friday, March 31, 2017

So, here I am....what the heck.....it's March 31 and I ...